Uploaded image for project: 'Atlas Module'
  1. Atlas Module
  2. ATLAS-186

Do not show delete or update options for markers that have not been saved

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Enhancement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: TBD
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Complexity:
      Low

      Description

      When creating a new marker, delete and update actions are visible. Clicking on either of these results in a "Error deleting your marker - Please try again ! - error" message. The server is actually crashing in the background (see ATLAS-185).

      Delete and update actions should not be provided before the marker has been saved (i.e., if marker ID is empty).

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            heliostrike Sai Sandeep Mutyala
            Reporter:
            burke Burke Mamlin
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: