When you click the delete icon next to a condition in the condition list, it only deletes the most recent instance of that condition. I would assume that it should delete the condition entirely.
- Add a new active condition
- Mark that condition as inactive
- Go to the inactive tab and click the "x"
- The condition will be removed from the inactive tab, but when you reload the DB it will appear in the "active" tab
- In the underlying condition table, you'll see two rows for this condition, one for the "active" state and one for the "inactive" state, but only the "inactive" state has been voided.