Uploaded image for project: 'OpenMRS Core'
  1. OpenMRS Core
  2. TRUNK-2674

Patient is unintentionally deleted while replacing his/her drug regimen from the regimen tab of the dashboard

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Complexity:
      Medium

      Description

      While replacing the patient's drug regimen with another, the drugs appear duplicated in the dashboard at first. Refreshing the browser, the duplication disappears... along with the whole patient. This issue seems to take place only when replacing/deleting previous regimens, not adding.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

          1. Deleted Patient!.png
            Deleted Patient!.png
            107 kB
          2. Paciente eliminado.png
            Paciente eliminado.png
            98 kB
          3. TRUNK-2674.patch
            14 kB
          4. TRUNK-2674-powerMocked.patch
            8 kB

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                bwolfe Ben Wolfe
                Reporter:
                gagaman Marcos Núñez
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                7 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: